Order within 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1000 Highway 80 Haughton, LA 71037  Local: (318) 949-2110
Customer Reviews
MARGO'S SPECIALTY FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Haughton, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent & fast service/delivery.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Margo's is my go-to florist for creative arrangements, beautiful flowers and hassle free ordering. I've used them several times and they always meet or exceed my expectations. I wouldn't even consider using anyone else to make any day special with flowers.
Margo's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2018, 4:22 pm

Thank you so much Brian! We appreciate your excellent review, and love creating flowers for Paula!!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you, I was able to send my son a bouquet candy, he loved it!
Margo's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 9:35 am

So glad your son loved the candy bouquet! I appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Margo's provides an excellent selection, pain-free service and beautiful flowers. I have been completely satisfied every time I've placed and order!
Margo's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2018, 6:15 pm

Thank you so much Brian! We love our customers & strive to give the best customer service & the very best Flowers! Thank you for being a customer of Margo’s!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

What wonderful service, they really go the extra mile!! I truly appreciate you!! Thank you :)
Margo's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2018, 6:48 am

Thank you for taking time to write a wonderful review! We love our customers and truly care about your order.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always, great service.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything great. Good job!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My yearly birthday bouquets from my son are always so pretty and last well . Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I will order from Margo's again. Great customer service. I ordered at the last minute and the service already started ,so they changed the base to be delivered the house. The flower arrangements was prettier then the picture. Gorgeous arrangements.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was my first time that I used your business but I was so pleased with the service I received (beautiful plant and fast delivery) I will definitely use you again. Thank you so much, I am one happy customer!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I sent a funeral wreath on a stand for my friend's mother. I had never heard of Margo's and was a little nervous to order online. The wreath was absolutely gorgeous and was honoring of an incredible woman, the family loved it. It actually looked bigger and better than the photo online. Thank you Margo's for a job well done!
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you so much for the beautiful candy bouquet that you made for my friends son that had broke his arm. She said it really brightened his day. I will us your shop again.
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful spray! I had asked for bright colors and not pastel for a friends father's funeral and the arrangement was extra beautiful. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Margo's did a fabulous job on the arrangement. They were fresh, fragrant and delivered promptly the day they were ordered. Note: for same day delivery the order hard to placed early enough in the day- I believe before noon. I would DEFINATELY use Margo's again.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered birthday flowers before they opened requested same day early delivery. Mom called me by 2PM said she just got the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen and she could smell them when they came in the door. She described them to me and they apparently looked just like the picture I picked them from. Very impressed, I will use Margo's from now on. Thanks
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Appreciate the service you provided....FLowers's family was happy with arrangement so i am too.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! I called to ensure that the plant was delivered to the funeral home and she advised that the plant was a little small so they added a more full one to the basket. I was sent a picture from the family and it looked beautiful.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My grandson LOVED the basket. It as to cheer him up, and it worked! He even slept with the stuffed alligator that night! Same day delivery was awesome too!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

service was wonderful and delivered on time! i saw a picture of the arrangement- it was prettier than I expected. I am extremely pleased! thank you so very much!A+A+A+A+A+
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I've been doing business with Margo for a long time. She always helps me have the best arrangement for the occasion. She is prompt and very courtesy. I will always do business with her and I have recommended her shop to others.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks for the great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Pretty arrangement and delivered on time. However I ordered and paid for a birthday balloon which was not delivered.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service with on time delivery. Great experience
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding customer service and I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement for a very reasonable price. Delivered promptly. I loved the pretty extras that were included with the beautiful arrangement... It made my mom's day!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a custom arrangement online. I processed my order early in the morning before the shop was even open. The arrangement was beautiful and my mother absolutely loved it. Having Margo's make a custom arrangement was perfect, since they could use whatever flowers they had on hand. The flowers were delivered that same day that I ordered them. Thanks, Margo's! I will definitely use your services again!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My grandkids loved the basket of goodies!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the 'Straight from the Heart ' basket of flowers. My sister send a photo of the beautiful floral arrangement on the day it was delivered. She also sent another photo four days later: all the flowers still looked fresh and lovely. Thank you Margo for making my mother's birthday so special.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The original order was delivered 6 days early. Was for an anniversary on Nov 4th and was delivered on the 29th of Oct. However, flowers were delivered as a restitution. Very much appreciated.
Date: Jul 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used Margo on many occasions. Last year I order flowers for my father's funeral. My sister and I ordered the flowers at her store. The flowers were far beyond our expectations. I had a family death out of state and my family said the plants were AMAZING! This past Valentine's Day I helped my son send roses to his fiancee at her job. I saw them a few days later and they were still absolutely beautiful. I can't say enough about Margo and her talent. I recommend her to all my friends. And I will continue to use her for all my floral needs. Thank you, Margo!!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

GREAT SERVICE!!!!! They made a last minute delivery on Mother's Day
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am very satisfied with Morgo's service. They are the friendliest people, and there arrangements are always perfect. I would recommend anyone ordering from Morgo's.
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service. Delivered same day I ordered. The basket full of snacks was a hit, and the recipient was both surprised and happy. We live 12 hours apart, but Margo's Birthday Snack Basket couldn't have been better if I'd been there and made it myself. I will definitely use Margo's in the future.
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I didn't see the flowers but was told they were absolutely beautiful . This is the second time I have used y'all and have pleased both times. Will definitely use y'all again, thank y'all soooo much.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always dependable. Merchandise is fresh and delivered promptly.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Love that the staff that delivered the flowers was dressed up for Halloween.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I appreciate the fact that I was called when the flowers I ordered were not available. I received a call from a family member of the bereaved party to tell me that the plants were beautiful and really appreciated. That meant the world to me and to my friends. If I get the opportunity to use their services again, I surely will and my friends in the area will use them too.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I appreciated the fact that when the flowers shown in the picture were not all available Margo called to apologize and asked me if it was ok to sub a different color. There have been times that I ordered flowers from other flower shops and they sent out flowers that looked completely different with no warning. I can tell Margo's flowers takes real integrated and pride in what they do. I would suggest to all of my friends and family to use Margo's for their flower and gift dilvery needs.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers beautiful according to my wife - only issues was I ordered Pinks/reds/white custom arrangement and got yellows - but I have to say the sunflower was unbelievable one of the largest she has ever seen... Would still recommend highly!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful-and the balloons and stuffed animal were perfect!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

flowers arrived exactly when requested - arrangement and flowers were brilliant! a quote from my Mom, the recipient. She loved it and therefore we, my sister and I, were completely happy with your product & service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very much appreciated, your arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good service. The flowers arrived on time and were very beautiful. The family liked them very much.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The BEST flower shop I have ever used!!! :)
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast and great service with little notice. Would not hesitate to order again, if need be
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service, great communication and confirmation of delivery. I sent flowers and candy to my wife for our anniversary, and she loved it! Everything was perfect!
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

THE FLOWERS WERE REALLY PRETTY BUT SOME OF THE CANDY WAS MELTED.
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fantastic service. Thanks
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

We sent flowers to the funeral home for a cousin who passed away. We couldn't make it in from out of town so the flowers were the next the best thing. We received a thank you back from his wife saying that "the flowers are the most beautiful and scent is really wonderful." Thank you for sending such nice flowers!
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was a long way from the event for which I needed a funeral arrangement so I found her online and placed an order. I was very pleased to get a call the next morning from her just to go over my requests. My sister called me before I even got all the way down there to tell me how beautiful the flowers were that I'd ordered! I got to see them for myself and want to recommend her to anyone looking for her services! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Margo went out of her way to make an especially beautiful arrangement and to make sure my sister had her flowers for her birthday. She was just very friendly and helpful and attentive, emailing me a photo of the flowers so I could see. My sister was very happy.
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I decided to order from a new flower shop to get my mom in LA some flowers for Easter. I am glad I found Margo's! The arrangement we received was just gorgeous! The lady who did the arrangement made it so beautifully in a lovely Easter basket and even added a bunny that is just so cute! I will definitely get flowers again from this shop. My mom and I are very pleased with the quality of the flowers, the professional arrangement and also their superior customer service.
Date: Apr 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am very pleased with the flowers that I have gotten from Margos! She has made me a beautiful wrist corsage for my son's military ball date. It was way above expectations. The rhinestone bracelet that held the flowers was the talk of the evening! Today I just picked up my daughters Prom dates boutenniere. It again was gorgeous! She incorporated feathers, orchids, roses, green button flowers and twisted metal into the design and it was perfect. She made two different ones and let me choose the best one! How's that for A+ service! I've already begun recommending her to my friends and coworkers!
Flower Delivery To Haughton, LA
See Delivery Areas